Maison closing on Water Street in Excelsior

Maison: My European Treasures and More will close Sunday, July 16, at 266 Water St., Excelsior.
Owner Julie Woodward has been in business for several years, selling gifts, bedding, home goods, clothing, accessories and jewelry on Water Street in Excelsior.

“I’m so very grateful for the patronage of my customers and I’ve loved hearing their stories of European travel,” Woodward said. “I never felt like I was going to work! My customers have become friends, and they’ve been great. I can’t thank them enough. I went into this business because it was clear a lot of people shared my sense of value and taste. I want to serve my customers, so I’ll take some time to see what the next chapter in my work is going to be!”

Woodward invites any questions at Julie@myeuropeantreasures.com. The store phone number is 952-960-2908 and hours are 10:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Mondays-Saturdays and noon to 4 p.m. Sundays.

Source: Sun Sailor | Maison closing on Water Street in Excelsior

