Four Westonka educators are among the 132 candidates for 2017 Minnesota Teacher of the Year, a program organized by Education Minnesota. Congratulations to this year’s honored educators: Cynthia Loewen from Hilltop Primary School, Lori Knauf from Shirley Hills Primary School, Jean Ann Thayer from Grandview Middle School and Corey Bulman from Mound Westonka High School.

Continue reading: Westonka teachers up for Minnesota Teacher of Year